Indian Music Mug releases ‘Metal Hangover 0.1’ compilation

Indian Music Mug is a website that critiques, reviews, publishes and shares information and journals on Indian/ International bands, albums, events and festivals. The website has been in function for almost a year now and receives readership all over the world.

Metal Hangover 0.1 is a 12 track compilation album and the first official release by IMM. Collected over a period of 3 months in the winter of 2010, this, in simple words, is the sound to the New-age Indian Metal Heartbeat. We believe.


  1. A Tragedy Befallen – Demonic Resurrection (Mumbai, India)
  2. This Brutal Embrace – Shift (Melbourne, Australia)
  3. Battle Cry – Devoid (Mumbai, India)
  4. Mama Knows – Testing Tomorrow (Los Angeles, USA)
  5. Soldier – Slain (Bangalore, India)
  6. The Dining Table – Albatross (Mumbai, India)
  7. The Trojan – Phobia (Delhi, India)
  8. Andulon – Shades Of Retribution (Duliajan, India)
  9. Labyrinth Of Lies – Weeping Roses (Guwahati, India)
  10. Bloody Thursday – Violent Edge (Guwahati, India)
  11. Mass Society Theory – Asylum (Mumbai, India)
  12. 1671 – Doorstep Casket (Guwahati, India)

Click here to download METAL HANGOVER 0.1
Click here to download from Media Fire