Russian Gothic Metal band ‘Dark Princess’ release fourth studio album ‘The World I’ve Lost’

Dark Princess is a Gothic Metal band with female vocals, formed in 2004 in Russia. The band has released its fourth full-length studio album titled ‘The World I’ve Lost‘ via Out Of Line Music. The band consists of Natalia Terekhova on lead vocals, Saint on backing vocals/ guitar, Exumbra on backing vocals/ keyboards, Wizard on guitar, Dogma on Bass and Kirill Fyodorov on Drums.

After landing a surprise hit in Germany and the US with their last album, the band is raising the bar with the opulent follow-up “The World I’ve Lost” and the impressive new vocal talent Natalia. Symphonic pomp and a gloomy atmosphere meet thundering riffs and catchy melodies in gripping, theatrical anthems and the charismatic singer Natalia will most probably give many established stars in the scene a run for their money with her impressive bandwidth that easily spans classical soprano, Russian pathos and energetic rock singer. Solid, hard guitar work assures that the group’s mini operettas are delivered with just the right amount of kick and the band showcases an almost alarmingly impressive talent for creating tunes that stay in your head. Dark Princess also spice up their sound with a myriad of influences, from Folk to Russian traditional music, delivering one of the most exciting Gothic Metal releases in a long time. “The World I’ve Lost” is an enticing and gripping trip into epic worlds.


01. Fight With Myself
02. We Can Not Fly So High
03. Fields Of Use
04. The Key
05. Everlasting Pain
06. Paradise Land
07. Point Of No Return
08. The Temple Of Darkness
09. The Last Page
10. The Way Of Passion
11. Caruso

Order the album CD here