Kryptos reveal tracklisting for their upcoming album ‘The Coils Of Apollyon’

Kryptos have revealed the tracklist for their third upcoming album The Coils of Apollyon. The recording of the album, which began in early March, was completed during the first week of April and is scheduled for release sometime during the fall of 2011 and will be mixed and mastered by Anupam Roy at Grey Studios, New Delhi.

The full tracklist is as follows:

  1. The Mask of Anubis
  2. Spellcraft
  3. Serpent Mage
  4. Visions of Dis
  5. The Isle of Voices
  6. The Coils of Apollyon
  7. Nexus Legion
  8. Starfall
  9. Eternal Crimson Spires

Acclaimed underground artist Mark Riddick is the man behind the stunning cover art, which can be viewed below and at the bands official website

Said frontman Nolan Lewis about the new album
‘Anyone who loves eighties melodic metal that’s rough around the edges will absolutely foam at the mouth once they get their hands on this. We’ve gone for a clear yet raw and heavy production so don’t expect anything ‘modern’ here. This definitely sounds like it was spat out from 1988. If you love Black Sabbath, Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Mercyful Fate, Kreator and Coroner this will be right up your alley.